It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use the Database Finder to access an A-Z listing of all of the library databases. Databases are also organized by subject and type.
Selected Criminal Justice Databases:
CQ ResearcherThis link opens in a new windowFull-text reports that provide an in-depth and unbiased coverage of the most important issues of the day including health, social trends, criminal justice,international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy; written by experienced journalists.
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full TextThis link opens in a new windowContains articles selected from the most important sources related to criminal justice and criminology. Many full-text magazines and journals are peer-reviewed.
Opposing Viewpoints In ContextThis link opens in a new windowInformation and opinions and on hundreds of today's hottest social issues; provides sources such as viewpoints, topic overviews, full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, statistics, images, videos, audio files and links to reviewed websites.
Points of View Reference CenterThis link opens in a new windowContaining resources that present multiple sides of an issue; provides content that can help students assess and develop persuasive arguments and essays, better understand controversial issues and develop analytical thinking skills.
Sage Criminology Journals CollectionThis link opens in a new windowMore than thirty full-text journals in the fields of criminal justice, criminology, and sociology. All are peer-reviewed, scholarly journals.
StatistaThis link opens in a new windowOne of the leading statistics companies on the internet; categorized into 21 market sectors, provides direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.
WestlawThis link opens in a new windowLegal and business information available in full-text, including case law, statutes, regulations, and secondary legal sources.
