Image by BlickPixel from Pixabay
This library research guide will help you find sources for Electrical Engineering Technology.
For all of the ways to contact your librarians click here.
Electrical Engineering Technology - print books are arranged according to the Library of Congress Classification system and will be found on the second floor. They are mostly found in the TK (Electrical Engineering) section.
Getting Books From Other Libraries: Marvin Library has many books on most topics. However, you may search for a book and find we do not have it. No problem! We can borrow books (at no charge) from libraries near and far. Use ILLIad through Resource Sharing to request that books and articles be delivered to Marvin Library for you to borrow.
Watch the video below, and view these frequently asked questions, to learn how to search for books and ebooks at our library through OneSearch.
See the Home tab of this Research Guide to discover all of the Databases related to STEM subjects. Below are a few databases useful for finding Electrical Engineering Technology articles and resources.
Offers full-text and indexing for journal articles, books and monographs covering agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, and affiliated areas of study.
Provides scholarly, government and general-interest sources covering the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and governments and what can be done at each level to minimize negative impacts.
Leading resource for scholarly research with peer-reviewed, full-text journals. Supports high-level research in many disciplines by providing journals, periodicals, reports, books, and more.
ScienceDirect is the world's leading source for scientific, technical, and medical research. Provides authoritative, full-text articles from scientific, technical and health journals.
Explore the second half of this tutorial to learn how to find articles in Science Direct.
All Databases
See the Home tab of this research guide to see a full list of STEM Databases we offer.
Transmission and Distribution Electrical Engineering by 
Providing Reliable Operation of Electric Networks by 
Beginning Analog Electronics Through Projects by See our Textbooks On Reserve Research Guide for Electrical Engineering Technology (ELET) Textbooks on Reserve for the semester.
Fundamentals of Electric Circuits by 
Linear Circuit Analysis by 
Operational Amplifiers by 
