Skip to Main Content
Ask a Librarian
Hours
Research Guides
Database Finder
OneSearch
Dwight Marvin Library
Research Guides
Fine Arts
Art Encyclopedias
Search this Guide
Fine Arts
Resources for research in the fields of art, art history, architecture, digital media, film, photography and more.
Home
Art Reference
Art Dictionaries
Art Encyclopedias
Books/eBooks
Toggle Dropdown
Art History
Art History - Modern/Contemporary
Art Installations
Artists
Careers in Art
Digital Techniques
Drawing
Fashion
Film
Graphic Design
History of Broadcasting
Museums
Painting
Photography
Journal Articles
Online and Image Resources
Videos
Course Pages
Toggle Dropdown
ARTS 104 - History of Fashion
ARTS 273 - Documentary Film
Get Help
Art Encyclopedias - Print
The Grove Encyclopedia of Materials and Techniques in Art
by
Gerald W. R. Ward
Call Number: Ref N8510 .G76 2008
ISBN: 9780195313918
Publication Date: 2008-10-06
The Grove Encyclopedia of Classical Art and Architecture
by
Gordon Campbell
Call Number: Ref N5610 .G76 2007
ISBN: 9780195300826
Publication Date: 2007-06-18
<<
Previous:
Art Dictionaries
Next:
Books/eBooks >>
Research
Guides by Expert Librarians
Database Finder
HVCC OneSearch
Library Catalog
How to Cite Sources
DOI | PMID Lookup
Library Services
Ask a Librarian
Reserve a Study Room
Media Services
Resource Sharing
Writing & Research Help
Quick Links
Textbooks on Reserve
Open Educational Resources
HVCC Digital Collections
Get Help
Library Account Sign in
About
Library Faculty & Staff
Liaison Program
Connect on Social Media
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
The Grove Encyclopedia of Materials and Techniques in Art by 
The Grove Encyclopedia of Classical Art and Architecture by