It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Criminal Justice: Databases (Articles and Journals)
Resources and library services for Criminal Justice students.
StatistaOne of the leading statistics companies on the internet; categorized into 21 market sectors, provides direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.
Full-text reports that provide an in-depth and unbiased coverage of the most important issues of the day including health, social trends, criminal justice,international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy; written by experienced journalists.
Contains articles selected from the most important sources related to criminal justice and criminology. Many full-text magazines and journals are peer-reviewed.
Information and opinions and on hundreds of today's hottest social issues; provides sources such as viewpoints, topic overviews, full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, statistics, images, videos, audio files and links to reviewed websites.
Containing resources that present multiple sides of an issue; provides content that can help students assess and develop persuasive arguments and essays, better understand controversial issues and develop analytical thinking skills.
To find articles, use the Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text research database. Articles from Sage journals are included in that database. Follow the Check for Fulltext icon to link to the Sage journal. This practice is recommended rather than searching each journal individually. Ask a Librarian for assistance when needed!
One of the leading statistics companies on the internet; categorized into 21 market sectors, provides direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.
