Skip to Main Content
Ask a Librarian
Hours
Research Guides
Database Finder
OneSearch
Dwight Marvin Library
Research Guides
ASM Handbooks
Handbooks
Search this Guide
ASM Handbooks:
Handbooks
Handbooks
Other ASM books
ASM Handbooks ONLINE
Volume 1: Properties and Selection: Irons, Steels, and High-Performance Alloys
ISBN: 9780871703774
Publication Date: 1990
Volume 1A: Cast Iron Science and Technology
ISBN: 9781627081337
Publication Date: 2017
Volume 2: Properties and Selection: Nonferrous Alloys and Special-Purpose Materials
ISBN: 9780871703781
Publication Date: 1990
Volume 2A: Aluminum Science and Technology
Publication Date: 2018
Volume 2B: Properties and Selection of Aluminum Alloys
ISBN: 9781627082082
Publication Date: 2019
Volume 3: Alloy Phase Diagrams
ISBN: 9781627080705
Publication Date: 1990
ASM Handbooks in print at the library
Engineered Materials Handbook
Call Number: Ref TA403 .E497 1987
ISBN: 9780871702791
Publication Date: 1987-11-01
Metals Handbook
Call Number: TA459 .M288 1998
ISBN: 9780871706546
Publication Date: 1998
Next:
Other ASM books >>
Research
Guides by Expert Librarians
Database Finder
HVCC OneSearch
Library Catalog
How to Cite Sources
DOI | PMID Lookup
Library Services
Ask a Librarian
Reserve a Study Room
Media Services
Resource Sharing
Writing & Research Help
Quick Links
Textbooks on Reserve
Open Educational Resources
HVCC Digital Collections
Get Help
Library Account Sign in
About
Library Faculty & Staff
Liaison Program
Connect on Social Media
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Volume 1: Properties and Selection: Irons, Steels, and High-Performance Alloys
Volume 2: Properties and Selection: Nonferrous Alloys and Special-Purpose Materials
Volume 2A: Aluminum Science and Technology
Engineered Materials Handbook
